Today is 2020-9-19, Welcome to the web WPA Chemicals Limited Website: en.wpatio2.com

About us

WPA chemicals Limited is not only a professional titanium dioxide supplier and supply chain management company, but also a "cross-border marketing platform for titanium dioxide".As we all know, due to the widely use of titanium dioxide with number of brands,which is bound to cause selection difficulties.WPA chemicals has been deeply engaged in the titanium dioxide industry for many years. On the basis of familiar with the supply and demand of titanium dioxide market at domestic and abroad, we carefully select suitable products for customers based on the product characteristics of each manufacturer and the application characteristics in industry area.


At the same time, because Titanium dioxide operations need a large amount of capital , and downstream financing is quite difficult, especially Cross-border financing is complicated and limited. In order to fundamentally solve the pain point of customers purchasing titanium dioxide, WPA chemicals Limited joint well-known bank institutions, financial companies to provide clients with supply chain including RMB cross-border settlement, letter of credit financing, the procurement, and long-term credit financing services.



Partners:

LOMON BILLIONS, CNNC, GPRO, SHANDONG DAWN, JINAN YUXING,SHANDONG DONGJIA,, NINGBO XINFU,GUANGXI DAHUA, YIBIN TIANYAUN , etc.

We have maintained a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with famous titanium dioxide factories in China. Meanwhile, relying on the national laboratory of our cooperative factories, WPA Chemicals Limited has invited authoritative product engineers and industry application experts in the field of titanium dioxide in China to provide technical support and analysis of product application indicators for our customers.To a greater extent, we can guarantee to provide the right products for our customers




Operation mode:

1. Collective procurement: Centralized procurement at competitive prices according to the demand of customers.

2. Overseas warehouses: Overseas warehouses have been set up in Russia, India and other countries.We provide timely delivery service for small amount customers.

3. Forward settlement: Our joint financial institutions provide different forward settlement methods for customers.

4. Customization: relying on the national laboratory of the cooperative factories, we have hired authoritative product engineers and industry application experts in the field of titanium dioxide in China to provide technical support both analysis of product application indicators and match the target products.


Home

About us

Product

R & D

Financial Services

Contact us

今天是2020年10月25日 星期日,欢迎光临本站 上海威鹏化工有限公司 网址: wpatio2.com

公司介绍

公司介绍

威鹏化工不仅是专业的钛白粉供应商、供应链管理公司,同时也是“钛白粉跨境营销平台”。众所周知,钛白粉应用广泛,牌号众多,势必造成选型困难。威鹏化工在钛白粉行业深耕多年,在熟悉了解国内外钛白粉市场的供需基础上, 根据每个生产厂商的产品特性,结合其行业应用特点,为客户精挑细选适合适产品;


同时,由于钛白粉经营需要资金量大,而下游融资比较困难,尤其是跨融资手续繁杂,额度有限,为了真正解决客户采购钛白粉的痛点,威鹏化工联合知名银行机构、供应链金融公司为客户提供包括人民币跨境结算、信用证融资、代理采购、远期赊销等融资服务。


合作伙伴:

龙蟒佰利,中核钛白, 金浦钛业、道恩集团、济南裕兴、山东东佳, 宁波新福,广西大华、 天原集团等。我们与国内知名钛白粉工厂保持长期稳定合作关系,同时威鹏化工依托合作工厂的国家级实验室, 聘请中国钛白粉届权威的产品工程师和行业应用专家为广大客户提供技术支持与产品应用指标分析。更大程度上能保障为客户提供合适的产品。



运营模式:

1.集体采购:根据广大客户需求量以具有优势的价格进行集中采购。

2.海外仓库:已在俄罗斯印度等国家设立海外仓库。专为小批量客户提供及时交货服务。

3.远期结算:联合合作的金融机构为客户提供不同远期结算方式。

4.量身定制:依托合作工厂的国家级实验室, 聘请中国钛白粉届权威的产品工程师和行业应用专家为广大客户提供技术支持与产品应用指标分析,匹配目标产品。


网站首页

公司介绍

产品中心

研发与创新

融资服务

联系我们